Meaghan Kenny
Nast Traveler
Lale Arikoglu
love
Features
Testing
travelers
UPS
Meaghan Kenny
Nast Traveler
Lale Arikoglu
The website maxtravelz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
The 18 Best Hotels In Italy According To The 2024 DUCO Awards - forbes.com - Italy - city Milan
forbes.com
23.02.2024 / 12:11

The 18 Best Hotels In Italy According To The 2024 DUCO Awards

When celebrating some of the best hotels in Italy, DUCO selects their annual winners as part of their highly curated initiative to showcase the best of the country. Unlike most prestigious travel events that focus on the global travel industry, DUCO is dedicated to promoting Italy as a single destination. Its primary objective is to bring the world to Italy and provide an extraordinary experience of Italian hospitality. DUCO's focus is on the destination itself, providing an immersive experience of Italy and serving as an important reference point for the high-end travel community.

7 places to see the best cherry blossoms around the world in 2024 - lonelyplanet.com - Spain - city Amsterdam - Japan - Usa - county Park - state Vermont - Washington - city Tokyo
lonelyplanet.com
21.02.2024 / 23:25

7 places to see the best cherry blossoms around the world in 2024

It's time to think pink. After months of bleak winter weather, spring is ready to explode in the northern hemisphere with a riot of cherry tree blossoms. 

Wellness Retreats, Long the Domain of Women, Are Welcoming More Men - cntraveler.com - France - China - state Arizona - India - county Berkshire
cntraveler.com
19.02.2024 / 17:35

Wellness Retreats, Long the Domain of Women, Are Welcoming More Men

It is a sunny winter morning, and I can see snowcapped peaks in the distance. The fragrance of pine fills the air. Birds chatter in the trees above. All is peaceful. And yet I feel as though I have just climbed a mountain—and I don't mean my recent four-mile uphill hike to the temple of Kunjapuri. I am on day seven of a weeklong stay at Ananda in the Himalayas, the lauded palatial destination spa near the spiritual hub of Rishikesh in northern India. I've come to work my way through a glut of issues, including work stress, niggling joint pain, anxiety, loss of libido, constant fatigue, and sleep disruption. The uncertainty that followed the COVID-19 pandemic had worsened all of them.

Best Credit Cards for Amazon Purchases of 2024 - insider.com - Usa
insider.com
15.02.2024 / 00:23

Best Credit Cards for Amazon Purchases of 2024

Our experts answer readers' credit card questions and write unbiased product reviews (here's how we assess credit cards). In some cases, we receive a commission from our partners; however, our opinions are our own. Terms apply to offers listed on this page.

The 8 best places to visit in Spain in 2024 - lonelyplanet.com - Spain - city Madrid - Egypt - city Good
lonelyplanet.com
14.02.2024 / 21:29

The 8 best places to visit in Spain in 2024

Coming second only to its northern neighbor as the most visited country in the world, Spain is packed with incredible places to visit and experiences to enjoy.

7 Best Insoles for Running, Hiking, and Long Travel Days - cntraveler.com
cntraveler.com
14.02.2024 / 18:47

7 Best Insoles for Running, Hiking, and Long Travel Days

While training for the NYC Half Marathon three years ago, chronic foot pain started nagging me, so I pulled out all the stops, buying everything from compression socks and ankle braces to pain relief gels and patches. But after a series of podiatrist appointments gone wrong, I learned from an orthopedic surgeon that what I really needed were orthotics: customized insoles shaped for my foot. Before long, I was back on my feet pain-free.

The Best Hotel Credit Cards for Free Nights (2024) - cntraveler.com - Los Angeles - county Park - Maldives - city Downtown
cntraveler.com
13.02.2024 / 20:57

The Best Hotel Credit Cards for Free Nights (2024)

Condé Nast Traveler has partnered with CardRatings for our coverage of credit card products. Condé Nast Traveler and CardRatings may receive a commission from card issuers. Compensation does not impact how or where cards appear on the site. We don't review or include all companies, or all available products. Moreover, the editorial content on this page was not provided by any of the companies mentioned and has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by any of these entities. Opinions expressed here are entirely those of Condé Nast Traveler's editorial team.

The Best Time to Book Cheap Flights in 2024 - travelpulse.com - Usa
travelpulse.com
13.02.2024 / 19:33

The Best Time to Book Cheap Flights in 2024

Knowing the right time to book your flight to net the biggest savings can be tricky. Fortunately, there's tons of data out there that can provide passengers with key insights to stretch their budget.

The 17 best things to do in Barcelona in 2024 - lonelyplanet.com - Spain - Palau
lonelyplanet.com
12.02.2024 / 19:39

The 17 best things to do in Barcelona in 2024

Barcelona is Spain's most visited city, and it's not hard to see why – the historic capital of Catalonia is packed with galleries, museums, attractions and an incredible food scene.

The 11 best things to do in Madrid in 2024 - lonelyplanet.com - Spain - Usa - city Madrid - Egypt
lonelyplanet.com
10.02.2024 / 21:45

The 11 best things to do in Madrid in 2024

The Spanish capital is a cultural and social behemoth that attracts visitors from around the world and they keep coming back for more. Madrid has something to tempt every traveler and will have many of them dancing until sunrise thanks to its thriving nightlife.

Delta Reserve Card Review 2024 - insider.com - Usa
insider.com
09.02.2024 / 23:53

Delta Reserve Card Review 2024

Our experts answer readers' credit card questions and write unbiased product reviews (here's how we assess credit cards). In some cases, we receive a commission from our partners; however, our opinions are our own. Terms apply to offers listed on this page.

Delta Reserve Business Card Review 2024 - insider.com - Usa
insider.com
09.02.2024 / 23:53

Delta Reserve Business Card Review 2024

Our experts answer readers' credit card questions and write unbiased product reviews (here's how we assess credit cards). In some cases, we receive a commission from our partners; however, our opinions are our own. Terms apply to offers listed on this page.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA