Airlines
Britain
Usa
state Alaska
parish Iberia
flight
travelers
our partners
Start Saving
Airlines
Britain
Usa
state Alaska
parish Iberia
The website maxtravelz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
Aeromexico's US expansion continues with Tampa despite DOT pushback on crucial Delta partnership - thepointsguy.com - Usa - Mexico - city Atlanta - Washington - city Boston, county Logan - county Logan - state Texas - Jackson - city Tokyo - state North Carolina - county Durham
thepointsguy.com
26.02.2024 / 21:05

Aeromexico's US expansion continues with Tampa despite DOT pushback on crucial Delta partnership

Aeromexico is on an expansion spree in the United States, even as its vital partnership with Delta Air Lines is called into question by U.S. regulators.

How Your Credit Card Can Get You an Airline Companion Ticket - afar.com - Usa - state Alaska
afar.com
23.02.2024 / 19:55

How Your Credit Card Can Get You an Airline Companion Ticket

AFAR partners with CreditCards.com and may receive a commission from card issuers. This site does not include all financial companies or all available financial offers. Compensation may impact how an offer is presented. Our coverage is independent and objective, and has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by any of these entities. Opinions expressed here are entirely those of the AFAR editorial team.

3 cards have best-ever offers right now — which 1 should I choose? - thepointsguy.com - Italy - Usa
thepointsguy.com
23.02.2024 / 15:19

3 cards have best-ever offers right now — which 1 should I choose?

Throughout the years, I've opened travel credit cards that have offered lucrative welcome bonuses that I eventually redeemed for dream-worthy vacations. I've been able to fly worldwide with transferable credit card points using my Chase Sapphire Reserve and The Platinum Card® from American Express. (Hello, summer in Italy.)

The Best Diaper Bags for Traveling Parents (2024) - cntraveler.com - Usa - state Alaska
cntraveler.com
22.02.2024 / 15:07

The Best Diaper Bags for Traveling Parents (2024)

Shortly after having my first child, with a trip on the books, I remember messaging a mom friend and asking: What do you do about a bag? After all, there was a day not too long ago when the diaper bag was an eyesore. An item on a baby registry, it was clunky and baby-centered, and it marked a short life stage, retiring to a closet a mere matter of years later.

On This Rare Flight, You’ll Be Able to See the 2024 Solar Eclipse From the Plane - afar.com - Usa - state Missouri - Mexico - Canada - state Michigan - Austin - state Oklahoma - state Texas - state Arkansas - state Illinois
afar.com
20.02.2024 / 23:35

On This Rare Flight, You’ll Be Able to See the 2024 Solar Eclipse From the Plane

As incredible as viewing a total solar eclipse from Earth is, imagine seeing it from the sky. Well, Delta Air Lines is giving a set of lucky customers the chance to do just that on April 8, 2024, when the next solar eclipse will stretch across North America.

Do you keep your points and miles when you cancel a credit card? - thepointsguy.com - Usa - New York - state New York - county Chase
thepointsguy.com
16.02.2024 / 21:45

Do you keep your points and miles when you cancel a credit card?

We talk about travel credit cards quite a bit here at TPG. Applying for and utilizing these cards strategically can unlock incredible travel experiences like premium-class flights or luxurious hotel rooms.

FoundersCard: Is it worth paying $595 a year for elite status and discounts? - thepointsguy.com - Usa
thepointsguy.com
16.02.2024 / 21:45

FoundersCard: Is it worth paying $595 a year for elite status and discounts?

Surprisingly, I pay an annual fee for one card that is not a credit card: FoundersCard.

40 Marriott Bonvoy Airline Transfer Partners 2024 - insider.com - Usa - state Alaska
insider.com
16.02.2024 / 10:38

40 Marriott Bonvoy Airline Transfer Partners 2024

Our experts answer readers' credit card questions and write unbiased product reviews (here's how we assess credit cards). In some cases, we receive a commission from our partners; however, our opinions are our own. Terms apply to offers listed on this page.

7 reasons why the Amex Blue Business Plus Card should be in everyone’s wallet - thepointsguy.com - Usa
thepointsguy.com
12.02.2024 / 18:11

7 reasons why the Amex Blue Business Plus Card should be in everyone’s wallet

With many choices when it comes to business credit cards — including the different fees, rewards and redemption options that come with them — choosing the right card for your company might have you feeling adrift.

Delta Reserve Card Review 2024 - insider.com - Usa
insider.com
09.02.2024 / 23:53

Delta Reserve Card Review 2024

Our experts answer readers' credit card questions and write unbiased product reviews (here's how we assess credit cards). In some cases, we receive a commission from our partners; however, our opinions are our own. Terms apply to offers listed on this page.

Delta Reserve Business Card Review 2024 - insider.com - Usa
insider.com
09.02.2024 / 23:53

Delta Reserve Business Card Review 2024

Our experts answer readers' credit card questions and write unbiased product reviews (here's how we assess credit cards). In some cases, we receive a commission from our partners; however, our opinions are our own. Terms apply to offers listed on this page.

How to Spend Your Points and Miles in February 2024 - cntraveler.com - Spain - Australia - Japan - New Zealand - Belize - state Alaska - city Tokyo - city Madrid - Vietnam - India - Thailand - city Jaipur - county Pacific
cntraveler.com
09.02.2024 / 20:37

How to Spend Your Points and Miles in February 2024

If your New Year’s resolution was to earn more miles and points, take more trips, and reap more value from loyalty programs, the best points and miles deals in February will definitely interest you. Airlines, hotels, and credit cards have promotions and deals to kick off your travel year. Here’s how you can benefit.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA