Airlines
Usa
flight
travelers
our partners
Start Saving
Airlines
Usa
The website maxtravelz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
ANA Mileage Club is increasing award rates — book your redemptions now - thepointsguy.com - Japan - Usa - Canada - state Hawaii - Turkey - city Tokyo - South Korea - Russia
thepointsguy.com
28.02.2024 / 22:55

ANA Mileage Club is increasing award rates — book your redemptions now

Hot on the heels of the Turkish Airlines Miles&Smiles program, Japanese carrier All Nippon Airways has announced a Mileage Club devaluation by increasing redemption rates for bookings made starting April 18.

DOT approves more U.S. flights from Chinese carriers - travelweekly.com - Usa - Taiwan - China - county Delta - city Beijing, China
travelweekly.com
28.02.2024 / 18:01

DOT approves more U.S. flights from Chinese carriers

The U.S. Department of Transportation has approved an increase in the allowed number of scheduled roundtrip weekly passenger flights by Chinese airlines to the U.S. to 50, up from 35, beginning March 31, according to a DOT order filed Monday.

Consolidators are embracing NDC as they compete for the lowest airfares - travelweekly.com - Britain - Usa - city Downtown
travelweekly.com
28.02.2024 / 16:33

Consolidators are embracing NDC as they compete for the lowest airfares

The letters "NDC" still elicit antipathy from much of the traditional travel agency community. But one sector of the industry that is embracing the modern merchandising technology is air consolidators.

How Your Credit Card Can Get You an Airline Companion Ticket - afar.com - Usa - state Alaska
afar.com
23.02.2024 / 19:55

How Your Credit Card Can Get You an Airline Companion Ticket

AFAR partners with CreditCards.com and may receive a commission from card issuers. This site does not include all financial companies or all available financial offers. Compensation may impact how an offer is presented. Our coverage is independent and objective, and has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by any of these entities. Opinions expressed here are entirely those of the AFAR editorial team.

Delta Announces New Route to Brisbane From This U.S. Airport - travelandleisure.com - Los Angeles - Australia - New Zealand - Usa - county Dallas - city Los Angeles - county Delta - county Pacific - county Worth
travelandleisure.com
23.02.2024 / 16:43

Delta Announces New Route to Brisbane From This U.S. Airport

Flying to the land down under just got easier.   Delta Air Lines is launching brand-new service between Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) and Brisbane Airport (BNE) in Australia, the carrier announced Friday.

3 cards have best-ever offers right now — which 1 should I choose? - thepointsguy.com - Italy - Usa
thepointsguy.com
23.02.2024 / 15:19

3 cards have best-ever offers right now — which 1 should I choose?

Throughout the years, I've opened travel credit cards that have offered lucrative welcome bonuses that I eventually redeemed for dream-worthy vacations. I've been able to fly worldwide with transferable credit card points using my Chase Sapphire Reserve and The Platinum Card® from American Express. (Hello, summer in Italy.)

Another Airline Headquarters Is Departing New York City - forbes.com - Usa - city Atlanta - city New York - county Dallas - county Worth
forbes.com
19.02.2024 / 15:21

Another Airline Headquarters Is Departing New York City

New York City may be a global destination for business and tourism, but its track record of seeing airlines depart, at least when it comes to their headquarters, continued last week.

AAdvantage eShopping: Earn miles and Loyalty Points with the American Airlines shopping portal - thepointsguy.com - Usa
thepointsguy.com
18.02.2024 / 22:49

AAdvantage eShopping: Earn miles and Loyalty Points with the American Airlines shopping portal

One of the best ways to earn American Airlines miles on purchases you're already making is through the AAdvantage eShopping website. You can earn American miles by clicking through this site before making online purchases.

Do you keep your points and miles when you cancel a credit card? - thepointsguy.com - Usa - New York - state New York - county Chase
thepointsguy.com
16.02.2024 / 21:45

Do you keep your points and miles when you cancel a credit card?

We talk about travel credit cards quite a bit here at TPG. Applying for and utilizing these cards strategically can unlock incredible travel experiences like premium-class flights or luxurious hotel rooms.

FoundersCard: Is it worth paying $595 a year for elite status and discounts? - thepointsguy.com - Usa
thepointsguy.com
16.02.2024 / 21:45

FoundersCard: Is it worth paying $595 a year for elite status and discounts?

Surprisingly, I pay an annual fee for one card that is not a credit card: FoundersCard.

Allegiant announces 10 new routes across 14 cities - thepointsguy.com - Los Angeles - Usa - state Tennessee - state Florida - city Jacksonville - city Los Angeles - city Chicago - county St. Louis - city Saint Petersburg - state Illinois - city Knoxville, state Tennessee
thepointsguy.com
12.02.2024 / 20:59

Allegiant announces 10 new routes across 14 cities

Budget carrier Allegiant Air announced 10 new routes across 14 different airports.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA