Airlines
Usa
city
UPS
our partners
Start Saving
Airlines
Usa
The website maxtravelz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
American Airlines Move Tilts the Field Against Travel Advisors - travelpulse.com - Usa
travelpulse.com
27.02.2024 / 20:21

American Airlines Move Tilts the Field Against Travel Advisors

An announcement this week from American Airlines created widespread concern and confusion in the travel advisor community. Once again, as with the NDC fare roll-out, we have a half-baked, significant policy change released to the marketplace without fully thinking through the ramifications or fully communicating specifically how advisors would be impacted.

How I Booked a Luxury Honeymoon in Japan and Vietnam Using Points and Miles - cntraveler.com - Japan - Usa - New York - city Tokyo - Vietnam
cntraveler.com
23.02.2024 / 23:33

How I Booked a Luxury Honeymoon in Japan and Vietnam Using Points and Miles

If it seems like everyone and their mother is trying to use points and miles to go to Japan these days, you’re not wrong. But can you really blame them? Between the people, the history, the culture, the architecture, the nightlife, the shopping, and of course, the food, Japan is an absolute dream of a destination for so many, including honeymooners planning their once-in-a-lifetime vacations.

American Airlines Announces NYC-to-Tokyo Flight — Becoming First U.S. Airline to Offer Nonstop Route - travelandleisure.com - Japan - Usa - New York - city New York - city Tokyo
travelandleisure.com
23.02.2024 / 22:27

American Airlines Announces NYC-to-Tokyo Flight — Becoming First U.S. Airline to Offer Nonstop Route

Travelers will have more flight options to visit Japan this summer.Announced Thursday, American Airlines will launch a new flight route between New York’s John F. Kennedy International Airport and Tokyo’s Haneda Airport on June 28. The new route makes American the only U.S.

American Airlines traveler was restrained with duct tape after trying to open emergency exit door mid-flight: passengers - insider.com - Usa - city Chicago - state New Mexico - city Albuquerque, state New Mexico
insider.com
21.02.2024 / 20:12

American Airlines traveler was restrained with duct tape after trying to open emergency exit door mid-flight: passengers

An American Airlines flight descended into chaos on Tuesday when a traveler tried to open an emergency exit door mid-air, forcing other passengers to restrain him before he was duct-taped and zip-tied, witnesses said.

American Airlines Increases Its Baggage Fee and Updates How Loyalty Members Earn Miles — What to Know - travelandleisure.com - Usa - Canada - Virgin Islands - state Alaska - state Hawaii - Puerto Rico
travelandleisure.com
20.02.2024 / 19:31

American Airlines Increases Its Baggage Fee and Updates How Loyalty Members Earn Miles — What to Know

Passengers flying American Airlines will need to pack lighter or be ready to pay, the carrier announced Tuesday of its increased bag fees along with an array of other customer-facing changes.

AAdvantage eShopping: Earn miles and Loyalty Points with the American Airlines shopping portal - thepointsguy.com - Usa
thepointsguy.com
18.02.2024 / 22:49

AAdvantage eShopping: Earn miles and Loyalty Points with the American Airlines shopping portal

One of the best ways to earn American Airlines miles on purchases you're already making is through the AAdvantage eShopping website. You can earn American miles by clicking through this site before making online purchases.

Delta SkyMiles Platinum American Express Card Review (2024) - cntraveler.com - Usa - city Atlanta - county Durham - Raleigh
cntraveler.com
09.02.2024 / 20:14

Delta SkyMiles Platinum American Express Card Review (2024)

Condé Nast Traveler has partnered with CardRatings for our coverage of credit card products, and Condé Nast Traveler and CardRatings may receive a commission from card issuers. We don't review or include all companies or all available products. Moreover, the editorial content on this page was not provided by any of the companies mentioned, and has not been reviewed, approved, or otherwise endorsed by any of these entities. Opinions expressed here are entirely those of Condé Nast Traveler's editorial team.

Taylor Swift Gets Special American Airlines Super Bowl Flight: AA1989 - skift.com - Los Angeles - Usa - city Las Vegas - state Nevada - Philadelphia - San Francisco - city Chicago - county Taylor - city Kansas City - county Swift
skift.com
09.02.2024 / 19:27

Taylor Swift Gets Special American Airlines Super Bowl Flight: AA1989

You’d better be swift to catch Flight AA1989. The Super Bowl LVIII takes place in Las Vegas on February 11, and American Airlines has spied a unique way to get involved. The Nevada competition will see the Kansas City Chiefs and the San Francisco 49ers battle it out, but there’s another story off the field that has also caught public attention.

AAdvantage MileUp card review - insider.com - Usa
insider.com
09.02.2024 / 15:13

AAdvantage MileUp card review

Our experts answer readers' credit card questions and write unbiased product reviews (here's how we assess credit cards). In some cases, we receive a commission from our partners; however, our opinions are our own. Terms apply to offers listed on this page.

American Airlines to Launch Its Longest Route with New Australia Flight - travelandleisure.com - Australia - New Zealand - Usa - Mexico - county Dallas - Virgin Islands - county Thomas - state Hawaii - city Dallas
travelandleisure.com
09.02.2024 / 13:40

American Airlines to Launch Its Longest Route with New Australia Flight

American Airlines is getting ready to stamp its passport by adding new international flights to Australia, Mexico, and beyond.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA