electronic
Features
recommendations
information
target
The website maxtravelz.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.
Why I chose the Chase Sapphire Preferred as my next credit card - thepointsguy.com
thepointsguy.com
23.05.2024 / 16:43

Why I chose the Chase Sapphire Preferred as my next credit card

Choosing your next credit card can be a challenge. When I decided to open my fifth credit card, it came down to a showdown between the Chase Sapphire Preferred® Card and the Bilt Mastercard® (see rates and fees). While the rewards and benefits of the Bilt card are appealing, I chose to go with the Sapphire Preferred.

7 Best Credit Cards for Restaurants to Bring on Vacation - cntraveler.com - Usa - city Rome - city Memphis - city Tokyo
cntraveler.com
22.05.2024 / 12:51

7 Best Credit Cards for Restaurants to Bring on Vacation

Condé Nast Traveler has partnered with CardRatings for our coverage of credit card products. Condé Nast Traveler and CardRatings may receive a commission from card issuers. We don't review or include all companies, or all available products. Moreover, the editorial content on this page was not provided by any of the companies mentioned, and has not been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by any of these entities. Opinions expressed here are entirely those of Condé Nast Traveler's editorial team.

VIVA Cruises introduces new Seine River cruises aboard the refreshed VIVA Gloria for Winter 2024 - traveldailynews.com - France - city Paris - state Florida - county Lauderdale - city Fort Lauderdale, state Florida
traveldailynews.com
22.05.2024 / 11:52

VIVA Cruises introduces new Seine River cruises aboard the refreshed VIVA Gloria for Winter 2024

VIVA Cruises introduces enchanting Seine River cruises for winter 2024, featuring visits to Versailles and Chantilly, with cultural excursions and luxurious onboard amenities on the VIVA Gloria.

Quick Points: 3 reasons you need a credit card with your favorite hotel brand - thepointsguy.com - Usa
thepointsguy.com
20.05.2024 / 15:33

Quick Points: 3 reasons you need a credit card with your favorite hotel brand

Many consumers only want to have a few credit cards. But even if you don't want a wallet full of top travel cards, it's likely worth getting and keeping a cobranded hotel credit card with your favorite hotel loyalty program.

6 chill US music festivals that are worth traveling for this summer - lonelyplanet.com - Usa - state Colorado - county Forest - state Michigan - state Alabama
lonelyplanet.com
18.05.2024 / 13:39

6 chill US music festivals that are worth traveling for this summer

If you're the sort of music fan who is happier watching the Coachella livestream on your couch than navigating the crowds, then you may be wondering how to enjoy the magic of live music without quite so many people.

Banks vs. OTAs: How Credits Cards Took Over Travel - skift.com
skift.com
17.05.2024 / 19:39

Banks vs. OTAs: How Credits Cards Took Over Travel

Earlier this week, Skift Research’s Seth Borko and Pranavi Agarwal hosted a LinkedIn Live session to discuss the evolving role of credit card companies in the travel industry. Their conversation built on an earlier Skift Research report about banking and travel loyalty.

Memorial Day Weekend Getaways: Cheaper For Flyers, Pricier For Drivers - forbes.com - Usa - state Mississippi - state California
forbes.com
16.05.2024 / 14:15

Memorial Day Weekend Getaways: Cheaper For Flyers, Pricier For Drivers

With the three-day Memorial Day weekend just a week away, travelers can expect roads and airports to be more crowded than last year. But will your getaway cost more than it did last year? It depends on how you plan to get there.

Credit cards are getting smarter - insider.com - Usa - state California - Argentina - city Buenos Aires
insider.com
12.05.2024 / 13:17

Credit cards are getting smarter

In mid-March, a scammer in California tried to buy $150 worth of Wingstop using my debit card. Aside from being impressed at the sheer size of the order, I was relieved because Citibank, which issued my card, declined the transaction on the spot and alerted me to the fraud. In minutes I was able to shut off my card, heading off any more purchases by the scammers, and order a new card. All's well that ends well.

Do I need a business to get a business credit card? - thepointsguy.com
thepointsguy.com
10.05.2024 / 16:57

Do I need a business to get a business credit card?

There are all sorts of travel credit cards (like hotel and airline cards), and most fall into one of two categories — personal or business. Nearly anyone can apply for a personal credit card, but we often get one question: do you need to own a business to get a business credit card?

Can you close a credit card with a negative reward balance? - thepointsguy.com - Usa
thepointsguy.com
10.05.2024 / 16:11

Can you close a credit card with a negative reward balance?

Let's say you bought a ticket to Europe last year, but you need a refund because your flight was canceled. The airline returns the fare cost to your credit card, leading to a negative balance on your card. Returned or refunded purchases don't just decrease your account balance, though. They also decrease your rewards balance.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
DMCA